Home  |  About District   |  Administration  |   Projects   |   Dept./Schemes   |   Citizen Services  |   About NIC  |   RTI   |   DM's Message  |   Election-2016

Administrative Setup

Political Setup

Whos Who


Schools & Colleges

Subdivision Details

Sub DivisionName of SDOAddressTelephoneMobileEmail
JANGIPUR PRIYANKA SINGLA, IAS JANGIPUR 9434770011 sdojangipur[at]gmail[dot]com
SADAR Dibyanarayan Chatterjee, WBCS (Exe.) SADAR 9434770006 sdoberhampore[at]gmail[dot]com
KANDI BIJIN KRISHNA, IAS KANDI 9434770008 sdo[dot]kandi[at]gmail[dot]com
LALBAGH PRABIR CHATTOPADHYAY, WBCS (EXE) LALBAGH 9434770010 sdo[dot]lalbagh[at]gmail[dot]com
DOMKAL Teheruzzaman, WBCS (Exe.) DOMKAL 9434770009 sdodomkal[at]gmail[dot]com

Block Details

SubdivisionBlockName of BDOAddressTelephoneMobileEmail
JANGIPUR FARAKKA Kesang Dhendup Bhutia, WBCS (Exe.) FARAKKA 9434770026 bdo[dot]farakka[at]gmail[dot]com
RAGHUNATHGANJ I Arnab Prosad Manna, WBCS (Exe.) RAGHUNATHGANJ I 9434770049 rng1[dot]bdo[at]gmail[dot]com
RAGHUNATHGANJ II Subhash Kumar Ghosh, WBCS (Exe.) RAGHUNATHGANJ II 9434770050 bdorng2[at]gmail[dot]com
SAGARDIGHI Debabrata Sarkar, WBCS (Exe.) SAGARDIGHI 9434770027 bdosdighimsd[at]gmail[dot]com
SAMSHERGANJ Partha Protim Das, WBCS (Exe.) SAMSHERGANJ 9434770017 bdosganj[dot]msd[at]gmail[dot]com
SUTI I Dipankar Roy, WBCS (Exe.) SUTI I 9434770051 bdosuti1[at]gmail[dot]com
SUTI-II Dipankar Roy, WBCS (Exe.) SUTI-II 0
SADAR BELDANGA I Subhrangshu Mandal, WBCS (Exe.) BELDANGA I 9434770029 bdobeldanga1[at]gmail[dot]com
BELDANGA II Dilip Kumar Bagdi, WBCS (Exe.) BELDANGA II 9434770030 bdobeldanga2[at]gmail[dot]com
BAHARAMPUR Rakhi Paul, WBCS (Exe.) BAHARAMPUR 9434770028 bdoberhampore[at]gmail[dot]com
HARIHARPARA Susanta Kumar Bala, WBCS (Exe.) HARIHARPARA 9434770031 hariharpara[at]gmail[dot]com
NOWDA Litan Saha, WBCS (Exe.) NOWDA 9434770032 bdonowda[at]gmail[dot]com
KANDI BHARATPUR I Anindita Dey, WBCS (Exe.) BHARATPUR I 9434770047 bdobharatpur1[at]rediffmail[dot]com
BHARATPUR II Arnab Chinya, WBCS (Exe.) BHARATPUR II 9434770048 bharatpur2election[at]gmail[dot]com
BURWAN Ruden Tshering Lama, WBCS (Exe.) BURWAN 9434770046 bdoburwan2011[at]gmail[dot]com
KANDI Surajit Roy, WBCS (Exe.) KANDI 9434770043 bdokandimsd[at]gmail[dot]com
KHARGRAM Md. Boduruddoza, WBCS (Exe.) KHARGRAM 9434770045 bdo[dot]khargram[at]gmail[dot]com
LALBAGH BHAGAWANGOLA I Lopshang Tshering, WBCS (Exe.) BHAGAWANGOLA I 9434770039 bgolabdo[at]gmail[dot]com
BHAGAWANGOLA II Madan Mandal, WBCS (Exe.) BHAGAWANGOLA II 9434770040 bdo[dot]bgolatwo[at]gmail[dot]com
LALGOLA Dr. Swapnajit Saha, WBCS (Exe.) LALGOLA 9434770041 bdolalgola[at]gmail[dot]com
MURSHIDABAD JIAGANJ Md. Rahmat Ali, WBCS (Exe.) MURSHIDABAD JIAGANJ 9434770038 bdomj[at]gmail[dot]com
NABAGRAM Dhendup Bhutia, WBCS (Exe.) NABAGRAM 9434770042 bdongram[at]gmail[dot]com
DOMKAL DOMKAL Tsewang Gyatsho Bhutia, WBCS (Exe.) DOMKAL 9434770034 bdodomkal[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in
JALANGI Sadhan Debnath, WBCS (Exe.) JALANGI 9434770037 bdojalangi[at]gmail[dot]com
RANINAGAR I Gobinda Nandy, WBCS (Exe.) RANINAGAR I 9434770035 raninagar1_nrega[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in
RANINAGAR II Asish Kumar Roy, WBCS (Exe.) RANINAGAR II 9434770036 bdoraninagar2[at]rediffmail[dot]com
Total Visits: 2295421    Current Online Users : 164
District Gazetteer  |   Notice Board  |   Recruitment  |   Electoral Roll Management System(SRER-2017)
Disclaimer! This is official website of District Magistrate Murshidabad, Government of West Bengal(India).Website is developed and maintained by National Informatics Centre, Murshidabad, wbmsr[at]nic[dot]in, Contents provided by District Administration, Contents Copyright ©2013