Home  |  About District  |  Administration  |   Schemes   |   Departments/Section   |   Citizen Services |   About NIC  |   RTI  |   DM's Message |   Election

Administrative Setup

Political Setup

Visit Subdivision Page


Covid-19 Containment Zones, Murshidabad

  1. Birampur Ghosh para, Dewansarai GP, Lalgola
  2. Elahiganj Sakuntala Para, Dahapara GP, Murshidabad-Jiaganj Block
  3. Tentulia HS Para, Tentulia GP, Murshidabad-Jiaganj Block
  4. Chunakhali Nimtala Lichubagan Para, Prosadpur GP Murshidabad-Jiaganj Block

Covid-19 Buffer Zones, Murshidabad

  1. Birampur Chaipara & Natunpara Village, Dewansarai GP, Lalgola
  2. Khoshbagh Chaitannyapur, Dahapara GP, Murshidabad-Jiaganj Block
  3. Nowda, Tentulia GP, Murshidabad-Jiaganj Block
  4. Netaji Subhas Pally Chunakhali, Prosadpur GP Murshidabad-Jiaganj Block

Total Visits: 7564601    Current Online Users : 94
District Gazetteer  |   Notice Board  |   Recruitment  |   Publication of List of AC Wise Deletion
Disclaimer! This is official website of District Magistrate Murshidabad, Government of West Bengal(India).Website is developed and maintained by National Informatics Centre, Murshidabad, wbmsr[at]nic[dot]in, Contents provided by District Administration, Contents Copyright ©2013
Last Modified: 03/06/2020 14:01:19